Browse escort reviews

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Izmir
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
9.5/10
19-06-2021

Kız latin dilleri sex onun için spor olmuş çok isterim azgın bu tutumu Şili’de baya azdıryor. Zaman zaman o sizi yonlendırıyor ki oda çok zevk aldığını ve almak sıtedıgını gösteriyor kuduruk hatun gotu döğüşde muazzam yavaş hızlı her yola gelıyor
  • 21-06-2021
  • Oksi
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Vorzak
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

Was early morning.
Nice and clean room.
She was so kindly and communicative
Good talking, good kissing, good everything fellow
Active in sex, easily changes poses love
  • 21-06-2021
  • Dana
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Armour
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

Bu tür buluşmaları çok sık yapan birisi değilim, belli aralıklarla yapıyorum ve buna zaman ve kaynak ayırdığım zaman da kaliteye önem veriyorum. Buradan hareketle Dana'nın profiline denk geldim ve hızlıca randevuyu ayarladım, gerçekten kapıyı on numara bir kız açtı, giyiminden, kokusunda kadar elit klas olduğu belli oluyordu. Güzel bir tercih yapmanın mutluluğu ile bana ayırılan zamanın tadını çıkarmaya çalıştım ve çok memnun bir şekilde hotelden ayrıldım, ne zamandır böyle bir güzellik yaşamamıştım, gerçekten çok iyi geldi.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

Kadın gibi kadın ,süper ötesi bembeyaz koca memeli,seviştğinizi tam anlamıyla anlıyorsunuz titfuck ve bütün servisleri Mükemmel kadın gıbı kadın memelere yumulun
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
60 min
City
Thessaloniki
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

First time with her. She is as gorgeous as you see in the photos. She was with her cock hard by the time I arrived in her place. As it was my first time she was very gentle with me. I never thought I could take such a big dick inside me. Made me love it. Definitely I will see her again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Alanya
Looks
0.5/10
Services
0.5/10
Communication
0.5/10
21-06-2021

Nasıl diye soranlara, gözünüzü kapatıp masturbasyon yapın daha iyi. SAKIN PARANIZI KAPTIRMAYIN! Tek derdi paranızı bir an önce alıp çıkmak. Fotoğrafların 3 te 1'i. ​Kızı getiren ajansa da birkaç kelime yazayım. Legal bir iş yapmıyo olabilirsin ama karaktersizliğin de bir adabı var!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

Genç yaşının avantajını yatakta çok iyi kullanan çok enerjik ve çok tatlı bir kız Kristina. Özellikle dolgun dudaklarına ve çok seksi vücut hatlarına bittim diyebilirim. Onunla seks yapmak kadar, ortaya çıkan bu güzelliği yatakta izlemekte büyük bir keyifti benim için ve unutulmaz buluşmalarımdan birisiydi. Ayrıca seks molalarımızda da boş durmadık ve bol bol sohbet, sevişme ve şakalaşmalar ile bu anları daha da keyifli kıldık. Kendisine aşık eden ve sizi saniyeler içinde etkisi altına alan bir kız, her şey çok güzel olduğu için bu anlar hiç bitmesin ve hep devam ediyorsunuz sanırım benim için en zor kısım odadan ayrılmaktı, imkanım olsaydı bir saat daha uzatır ve daha fazla dururdum yanında. Umarım bir dahaki sefere yapabilirim, seni çok özleyeceğim Kristina.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

Görüşme öncesinde ajansa mesaj atarak Sabrina'nın ve servisleri hakkında bilgi aldım, odadan çekilmiş bir tane de teyit fotosu istedim ve saniyeler içinde tüm bilgiler mesaj olarak geldi ve dedim ki tamam bu kızı saat 14:00'te ayırın geliyorum :) hemen süslendim, püslendim ve hotele geçtim ve Sabrina ile buluştum, giderken de ufak bir hediye almayı ihmal etmedim, belli olmuyor bir kızı ne kadar iyi şımartırsan o kadar iyi verebiliyor yatakta.

Sabrina'nın yüzüne bakmalara doyamadım resmen, çok tatlı ve çok masum bir kız ama yatağa geçince bu masumiyet kayboluyor ve ateşli bir panter yanınızda beliriyor, yatakta sınır tanımayan bir kız, iyi sevişiyor, oralda dilini iyi kullanıyor ve seks pozisyonlarında en güzel şekilde eşlik ediyor, çok güzel bir performans gösterdi hem ritim hem de hijyen açısından çok güzel yaptı her şeyi. Son zamanlarda ziyaret ettiğim en tatlı ve en ateşli kızdı, performansının da üst düzey olması harika oldu.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

Dont think twice..;) best girl in the town Istanbul, friendly ,perfect communication Worth beyond yours expectations. Amazing,funny and clean. Soft with naturql tits ,young and a dream for every man . I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her two times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. good sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!

I hope see soon! Take care my little princess Vika!
  • 21-06-2021
  • ALYA
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Magu
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-21
Duration
1 hours
City
Thessaloniki
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
21-06-2021

You might say my votes are exaggerated but she is real. I mean, she kisses really, she hugs really, she cuddles really, and of course she fucks really. She is talkative but she talks in sex language too! she is not shy, yet she is too lovely to get over every position and every kinkyness . I really want to see her again…!

Thanks you princess Alya!
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
30 min
City
Larissa
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

Αφου ειχα δουλεια στην Λαρισα ειπα να παω να δω το βραδακι και μετα τις βουτιες στο αιγαιο να δω την Melanie για μιση ωριτσα επειδη επρεπε να γυρισω ΒΟΛΟ,Λοιπον η κοπελα ειναι ψηλη ωραια και πολυ ενεργη στο σεχ που κανει ,,ειναι πολυ γλυκο ατομο και σε δινει αυτο που θελεις ,,μια καλη επειλογη λοιπον που πρεπει να την συναντησετε ,,φιλια πολλα Μελανιε τα λεμε συγουρα παλι ,,kissesssssssssssssss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
45 min
City
Paphos
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

When the door opened I was met by a beautiful young woman, her smile and friendly voice made me feel at ease. Nicole speaks perfect English, is intelligent, has a super personality and the body of a Goddess. What followed was fantastic and extremely enjoyable, everything was perfect wink
Even had a little time to relax and chat.
When you visit Nicole, be clean, friendly and respectful and you will see what she is really made of. Hope you come back soon. Thank you very much. xxx
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
60 min
City
Chittagong
Looks
0.5/10
Services
0.5/10
Communication
0.5/10
20-06-2021

angryangryangryangryangryangry
Complete scame, stay away. She will ask money and then bring some msome doubts. She is a loss project. Working in a gang to rip off gentled. Beaware, saty away
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
90 min
City
Thessaloniki
Looks
9.5/10
Services
9.5/10
Communication
9.5/10
20-06-2021

Let's start by specifying that she is beautiful. It is just like in the photos. After a visit to the bathroom, she awaits me in bed. Without clothes it's even sexier. Very kind and very GFE. She is in no hurry and leaves you initiative. As you can imagine, it must be respected and maximum hygiene must be guaranteed with a girl like this. I had a great time with her. I loved talking to her and of course doing other things. She is very spontaneous and in my opinion there is a high risk of falling in love with such a beautiful and so friendly girl. Top Service !! I hope to go back to her because I really enjoyed it. Thanks Alexandra.winkedlove
  • 20-06-2021
  • Vika
  • Rhodes
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Axaki
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
60 min
City
Rhodes
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

βραδυνη επισκεψη Κυριακης
νεαρο, πανεμορφο, κοριτσι με ωραια ματια, ωραια χιλακια, ωραιο καρμι, γλυκητατο κοριτσι και χαμογελαστο κοριτσι
με υποδέχτηκε με ρομπα και σουπερ sexy εσωρουχα !
Εγω ομως ειχα αλλα σχεδια ????
Της ζητησα να τα βγαλει και πηγαμε μαζί για μπανάκι
Αμέσως μετα με κέρασε κρασί κουβεντούλα και αρχίζει ο αγώνας.
Στοματικο, και sex, μεχρι να τέλος πρώτου γύρου!
Συνεχίσαμε με κρασί κουβεντούλα στον καναπέ , αμέσως μετα μασάζ για χαλάρωση !
Και η χαλάρωση έφερε το αποτέλεσμα !
Δεύτερος γύρος φωτιά επιτόπου στον καναπέ
69 για ξεκινημα, και sex σε διάφορες στάσεις !
τρελοί ρυθμοί , φοβερές εκφράσεις , και αποκορύφωση
το κορίτσι απλά έδωσε πονο !!!
Μωρο μου σε ευχαριστω για την υπεροχη βραδυα , και την φοβερή εμπειρία

Antonio the crazy ???? ❤️????❤️???? winked
  • 20-06-2021
  • ALYA
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • NoGFE
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
2 hours
City
Thessaloniki
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

Met Alya for the third time in more than 1 year. I like her looks and attitude. It is rare to find a girl who is still enthusiastic and multi-orgasmic like her, and who did not worsen her personality over time. I like her with the brown hair as well (which is nice with blue eyes). She is energetic, has a lot of fantasy and is fairly unhibited. The second time we met I had her orgasmed in DATY while I was still fully dressed. Luckily, she discovered I had a stain on my shirt before I left, and she helped me to clean it! Nice person. Treat her well.
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-17
Duration
1 hours
City
Athens
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
17-06-2021

Είναι απίστευτη πολύ ευγενική θερμη με ωραίο εργαλείο μόλις μπορέσω να ξανά κατέβω σίγουρα θα την επισκεφτώ !!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
1 hours
City
Athens
Looks
8/10
Services
8.5/10
Communication
8/10
18-06-2021

Πήρα τηλέφωνο το Γκλάμουρ και μου απάντησε η ευγενέστατη κοπέλα.
Αφού άκουσε καλά τι είχα να της πω μου έδωσε μερικές επιλογές και κατέληξα στην Lola.
Ήμουν κάπως νευρικός για το αν θα είναι η κοπέλα όπως φαίνεται στην φωτογραφία αλλά η νευρικότητα μου μου πέρασε μόλις μπήκε η κοπέλα στο δωμάτιο.
Ευτυχώς δεν έχει διαφορά και μου ήρθε απο φυσικό μου να χαμογελάσω.
Η κοπέλα κατάλαβε ότι χάρηκα και άρχισε να την κουβέντα.
Είναι καλή στην επικοινωνία και η συζήτηση που κάναμε ενδιαφέρουσα.
Απο το μυαλό που έχει κατάλαβα ότι θα περάσω καλά και αρχίσαν οι καύλες.
Φιληθήκαμε και αφου βγάλαμε τα ρούχα πέσαμε στο κρεβάτι.
Αρχίσαμε τα γλειψίματα και καταλήξαμε σε 69.
Μου άρεσε η πίπα της αλλά και το μουνί της. Ήταν πολύ καθαρό και το έγλειψα καλά. Ο κώλος της είναι ωραία θέα και τον κοίταζα καθώς έγλυφα το μουνί.
Στο σεξ ξεκινήσαμε με εκείνη απο πάνω να χειρίζεται καλά το γαμήσι και εγώ έπιανα τα βυζιά της που είναι μεσαίου μεγέθους αλλά σφιχτά και με ωραίες ρώγες.
Μετά γυρίσαμε σε ιεραποστολικό για λίγο και αμέσως σε πισωκολλητό.
Άρχισα να την γαμάω δυνατά και να της ρίχνω και σκαμπιλάκια στον κώλο.
Η κοπέλα πήρε μπρος και άρχισε να γουστάρει πολύ.
Ξεκίνησε τα βογκητά και το μουνί της γεμησε υγρά.
Άρχισε και τα προστυχόλογα και δεν χρειάστηκε πολύ να χύσω.
Έκανα ντους και έπεσα το κρεβάτι.
Αμέσως άρχισε την πίπα και κάναμε ξανά μια απο τα ίδια αλλά με την ίδια όρεξη απο την κοπέλα όπως και τη πρώτη φορά.
Αξίζει το κορίτσι.
Αυτά απο εμένα.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
60 min
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
9/10
20-06-2021

Lina ile buluşmadan önce profilinde baya zaman geçirdim diyebilirim, tek tek resimlerine baktım...Kapıyı çok seksi kıyafetleri ile açınca yukarıdan aşağı doğru hızlıca bir süzüş attım, çok tatlı bir yüz. Güzelliği, kıvraklığı ve zerafeti ile tam bir seks ikonu Lina.
Genç ve çok seksi bir kız. İşini seven, zevk alan ve kendini akışa bırakan bir kız. Oralda müthiş bir arzu ve istek vardı, sekste de karşılıklı çok zevk aldık zaten en güzel yeri de burasıydı. Verdiğim ücretin karşılığını fazlasıyla aldım, hem performans hem de sıcaklık anlamında. Genç ve ateşli bir kızla geçirdiğim bu bir saati asla unutamam. Umarım tekrar buluşma imkanımız olur. Kesinlikle kaçırılmayacak bir hatun.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
1 hours
City
Athens
Looks
8/10
Services
8/10
Communication
8/10
18-06-2021

Έχω πάει με άλλες κοπέλες απο το dream αλλά με την Βαλέρια πρωτη μου φορά.
Την περίμενα στο ξενοδοχείο και ήρθε δέκα λεπτά νωρίτερα απο την ώρα που είχαμε κανονίσει.
Ευτυχώς είχα προλάβει να κάνω την ανάγκη μου και να προετοιμαστω νωρίτερα και δεν ενοχλήθηκα που ήρθε πιο νωρίς.
Άνοιξα τη πόρτα και αντίκρισα ένα απο τα πιο ωραία μίλφ που έχω δει στην ζωή μου.
Απο σώμα δεν φαίνεται καθόλου η ηλικία της παρα μόνο στο πρόσωπο της που παραμένει γοητευτικό ενώ τις βυζάρες της θα της ζήλευαν πολλές εικοσάρες.
Μπήκε γρήγορα για ντους και όταν βγήκε αρχίσαμε να φιλιόμαστε.
Έπεσα στο κρεβάτι και ανέβηκε πάνω μου και άρχισε να μου γλυφει το σώμα μου μέχρι που έφτασε στον πούτσο.
Το τσιμπούκι το κάνει αργά και βασανιστικά με τέλεια τεχνική όπως αρμοζει σε μια γυναίκα με μεγάλη εμπειρία στο σεξ.
Πριν αρχίσουμε το σεξ έπαιξα λίγο με το δάχτυλό μου το μουνάκι της και πλέον ήταν έτοιμη να τον φάει...
Αρχίσαμε με ιεραποστολικό στο κρεβάτι αλλά αλλάξαμε πολλές στάσεις και καταλήξαμε να την παίρνω στα όρθια και έτσι τελείωσα την πρώτη φορά.
Ξερει να γαμιέται ωραία και το απολαμβάνει δείχνοντας το τόσο όσο δεν πάει...
Τη δεύτερη φορά της ζήτησα να επιλέξει εκείνη στάσεις και μου έδειξε καλά τις γνώσεις της σε αυτό τον τομέα.
Όπως και να το γυρίσεις μαζί της είναι σίγουρο ότι θα περάσεις καλά..
Είναι VFM περίπτωση και προσπαθεί να έχει σταθερούς πελάτες.
Εγώ μάλλον θα την προτιμήσω σε μελλοντικό ραντεβού γιατί ξέρω ότι θα περάσω σίγουρα καλά
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
1 hours
City
Athens
Looks
8/10
Services
8/10
Communication
8/10
18-06-2021

Την επέλεξα ανάμεσα σε δύο άλλες και με την βοήθεια της κοπέλας απο το γραφείο.
Με αυτά που της είπα μου είπε ότι η καλύτερη επιλογή ήταν η Carla.
Από ομορφιά δεν ήθελα παραπάνω και κατέληξα σε αυτήν.
Η συνάντηση έγινε σε δικό μου χώρο και ήρθε στην ώρα της περίπου.
Οι φωτογραφίες της έχουν μόνο την γυαλάδα παραπάνω, ότι βλέπεις είναι αυτό που παίρνεις.
Δέρμα εικοσάχρονης, όμορφο πρόσωπο με μπλέ ματάρες. Τα βυζιά όχι πολύ μεγάλα ότι πρέπει και ο πισινός γλυκούλης...
Αρκετά καλή στο σόσιαλ με συνεννόηση στα αγγλικά.
Τα φιλάκια καλά αλλά με λίγο γλώσσα. Στην πίπα όμως σε τρελαίνει με την γλωσσα της πάνω στο καυλί την οποία δεν σταματάει να την παιζει...
Γενικά τα πάει καλά στα προκαταρκτικά και ανταπέδωσα και εγώ.
Την καύλωσα καλά και το μουνί της ήταν έτοιμο για πούτσα.
Έχει καλή αίσθηση και είναι καλά ξυρισμένο.
Κάνει άνετα ότι στάση της ζητήσεις και αν της πεις να πάρει πρωτοβουλία κάνει ωραία κολπάκια...
Ανεβαίνει πάνω σου και του δίνει να καταλάβει...
Δεν της φαίνεται ότι μπορεί να γαμιέται τόσο καλά και γενικά σε εκπλήσσει με τις γνώσεις της στο σεξ γιατί είναι μικρή
Αλλά όπως λέει και η παροιμία μικρή στο μάτι αλλά μεγάλη στο κρεβάτι
  • 20-06-2021
  • Nika
  • Ankara
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • valyria
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Ankara
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Ankaraya geçen gelişinde görüşemedik ama kısmet bu defaymış. Kız gerçekten çok güzel. Yani normal hayatta bu kızla sokakta caddede pek karşılaşamazsınız o kadar güzel. Boyu uzun, fit bir vücudu var. Aşık olunacak bir kız gerçekten.

Şimdi size birkaç tavsiye. Kız öyle uzun süredir bu işi yapan biri değil gibi. Yani nazik olun, ufak hediyeler götürün, biraz sohbet edin ve bu sayede daha istekli ve güzel bir partner bulacaksınız. PSE den daha çok GFE tarzında bir kız. Ankarada olsam tahminen bir daha görüşürdüm.

A couple of words in English...

She is really very beautiful. She is tall and has a fit body. Absolutely someone to fell in love with.

A couple of advices, bring her some small gifts, be gentle and nice so that you will have a better time with her. She is quite beautiful and cute. She is more suitable to GFE rather than PSE. If i had more time in Ankara, most probably I would visit her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Ankara
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Sandra ile çok güzel bir görüşme gerçekleştirdik. İletişimi çok iyi. Kesinlikle fotoğraflarından daha güzel. Her şey için teşekkürler Sandra.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-15
Duration
120 min
City
Athens
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
15-06-2021

Lana is like she came form heaven, when she opened the door i felt stunned by her beauty, the moment i entered the room she gave me a very nice kiss and smile, very active in Sex, very nice kissing with tongue, breast so PERFEKT like natural.
Social very very good, she tries to make the best so you have very nice time with her.
I think for long term meetings she will be one from the best
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
60 min
City
Ankara
Looks
9/10
Services
10/10
Communication
8/10
19-06-2021

It was a really magic moment.
She is beautiful, smart, sensual and very professional.
In one word : Perfect !!!
Thank you Beauty
I can't wait for the next meeting.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
45 min
City
Limassol
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

You are The One Perfect Girl Excellent amazing Baby Thanks For All My Love love Wonderful Beautiful baby This baby is not Clock watcher is fantastic Baby
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
60 min
City
Ankara
Looks
7/10
Services
10/10
Communication
9.5/10
18-06-2021

A very nice meeting and perfect organised by the agency. Very good, customer orientated service. I enjoyed. First time I had anal sex and she was very good in that.
  • 20-06-2021
  • Lika
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Ermis89
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
60 min
City
Thessaloniki
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
18-06-2021

Ευχαριστώ τον φίλο πιο κάτω που άφησε κριτική. Με βάση αυτήν επέλεξα και γω την κοπέλα και περασα υπέροχα. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ, αρκετά προκαταρκτικά, ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά και πολύ καλό σοσιαλ. Είναι κοπέλα συνειδητοποιημένη, περνάς καλά. Βγάζει ωραία κομμάτια η Οδησσός :)
  • 20-06-2021
  • Nikol
  • Corfu Kerkyra
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Agafone
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
120 min
City
Corfu Kerkyra
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

love I was very pleased with this girl, she is a professional, very friendly and gorgeous curvy body, I liked everything and I will visit her many times. recommendlovelovelove
  • 20-06-2021
  • Adele
  • Heraklion
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • tak900
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
1 min
City
Heraklion
Looks
1/10
Services
1/10
Communication
1/10
20-06-2021

Θα συμφωνήσω με το πρώτο σχόλιο. Αν θελήσετε να κλείσετε ένα ραντεβού, καλύτερα να επισκεφτείτε ένα πρακτορείο του οπαπ. Περισσότερες πιθανότητες έχτε να πιάσετε το joker.παρά να συναντηθείτε με τούτη δω (αν υπάρχει)
  • 20-06-2021
  • Adele
  • Heraklion
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Nikos
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-17
Duration
60 min
City
Heraklion
Looks
10/10
Services
9.5/10
Communication
10/10
17-06-2021

Καλή εμφάνιση , ωραίος χαρακτήρας, άψογη επικοινωνία!
Στο παιχνίδι, πολύ φιλότιμη, καλό στοματικό, και χωρίς ΟΧΙ στο sex !
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν φιλάει
Τα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και με το παραπάνω
Προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Larissa
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Εξαιρετική επιλογή το meet με την Μελίνα, υπέροχη σε ολλα της, στο σεχ δυνατή στην επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, όμορφη κοπέλα που σε κάνει να νοιώθεις όμορφα και να πετάς με το να είσαι μαζί της,. Μια υπέροχη λοιπόν συνάντηση που πρέπει να την κάνετε μαζί της, είναι Υπέροχη,, Μελίνα ευχαριστώ θα τα πούμε πάλι όταν θα βρεθούμε, φιλιααα πολλαααα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-20
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
20-06-2021

Cumartesi akşama doğru, yasağın başlamasına sayılı saatler kalmış ve ben sitede güzel bir çıtır arıyorum, vur kaç operasyonu yapıp hemen eve geçeceğim derken Alena'nın profilini gördüm ve tamam işte budur. Hemen randevu ayarlandı, hotele geçildi ve bir saat boyunca vur patlasın çal oynasın bir saat geçirildi. Seks performansı gerçekten çok iyiydi, sınır tanımayan ve her şeyi zevkle yapan bir kız, oralda ise efsane bir performansa imza attı, bazen oyundan düştüğüm anlarda beni inanılmaz dil darbeleri ile geri döndürdü. Ben de bu kadarını hayal etmiyordum, beklentilerimin ötesine geçen bu afeti çok özleyeceğim.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
10 min
City
Acharnes
Looks
6/10
Services
1/10
Communication
1.5/10
19-06-2021

Τέτοια αγένεια δύσκολα να βρεθεί ,την έκανα ερώτηση για κάποια έξτρα για να μου επιβεβαιώσει την τιμή και με έβρισε επειδή λέει τα γράφει στο σίτε και δεν σταματούσε να με προσβάλλει ,τελικά ούτε τιμή μου είπε ούτε και πήγα
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
2 hours
City
Athens
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

This gorgeous, glamorous lady put into reality every man's fantasy. She's unstoppable in bed and won't give up until ensuring your 100% satisfaction. I'm willing to meet her again soon. She is a goddess who is not comparable with any other girl I met.lovelove
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
30 min
City
Nicosia
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

She is even more beautiful than the photos! She is warm and friendly to talk to, very lovely and sweet in bed. I really enjoyed our time together. Looking forward to meeting her again.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Meeting date
2021-05-30
Duration
35 min
City
Athens
Looks
3/10
Services
4/10
Communication
1/10
30-05-2021

Δεν γράφω ποτε αξιολογήσεις αλλά για την συγκεκριμένη θα πω πως δεν αξίζει καθόλου τα χρήματα της, δεν κάνει απλά, είναι ψυχρή και βιαστική και ενώ έχεις προπληρώσει για μη ώρα βιάζεται να φύγει πριν καν γίνει κάτι την 2η φορά και εκτός από αυτό δεν είναι όπως δείχνει στις φωτογραφίες, δεν τη συνιστώ τη συγκεκριμένη, αν και από το γραφείο δεν είχα παράπονο παλιότερα, η συγκεκριμένη θα με κάνει να αλλάξω γραφείο.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
30 min
City
Paphos
Looks
9.5/10
Services
10/10
Communication
9/10
19-06-2021

After the last bad experience with a girl of PrincessEscort agency, I have decided to try again with another girl of this agency...and I couldn’t do a better choice than Katrin !! She opens the door dressing the sexiest bodysuit I have ever seen, emphasizing her perfect slim body...very exciting tits and a wonderful ass ..she speaks English very well and immediately made me comfortable by kissing passionately with tongue as if she were my girlfriend...and at once my desire became uncontrollable...we lie down on the bed and undress each other...her body slipping on mine was so sexy that my dick was immediately ready to be sucked ...such a perfect blowjob without condom that I had to stop her for not cumming after one minute !! Many different sex positions but the sight of her ass from behind was worth the prize of the meeting...finally after 30 minutes of passionate intimacy I have come in her mouth and she swallowed all..fantastic !! She didn’t send me away immediately but we remained in bed for 10 minutes hugging and kisses...I think I will come back to visit this princess every day of my staying in Paphos...high risk to fall in love with this force of the nature
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
2 hours
City
Liege
Looks
0.5/10
Services
0.5/10
Communication
0.5/10
19-06-2021

Après soit disant problème d'authentification de la neosurf, demande le code directement et ensuite elle m'a bloqué sur WhatsApp... Bref, elle m'a volé 200€ bravo Élite !!! Trop de faux profil
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Ankara
Looks
8.5/10
Services
9/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Ajansin kizlarindan devam ediyoruz, Yulan’ i da yorumlamadan gecmeyelim.

Fotolardaki kiz oldugunu soylememe gerek yok sanirim. Uzun boylu bir hatun. Genel olarak slim olculerde. Her ne kadar karin bolgesinde turk mutfaginin etkileri biraz gorunmeye baslamis olsa da henuz rahatsiz edici bir durum yok. Baslangic seviyelerinde. Onun disinda gerek sac kesimi gerek de dovmeleriyle oldukca tarz ve bana gore oldukca alimli bir kiz Yulan.

Iletisim konusunda izlenimlerim oldukca olumlu. Buradan yaptigim gorusmelerde daha once bu kadar iyi bi ingilizceye denk gelmemisimdir. Bunda asil mesleginin ing ogretmenligi olmasi da etkili tabi. Fakat dil olayindan bagimisiz kizin kisiligi de olumlu bir iletisim kurmada etkili. Cok sempatik ve hos sohbet bir kiz. Oyle bos muhabbet de diil kizin sosyal zekasi da oldukca iyi. Normal hayatta arkadas olmak isteyecegim turden. Hem akilli hem de zevk sahibi bir hatun. Muzik zevki de hosuma gitti, frekansimiz iyi tuttu diyebilirim.

Servislere gelirsek bj in sapkali olmasi her ne kadar basta biraz modumu dusurse de yatak performansi fazlasiyla iyiydi. O yuzden servis puanlarini cok fazla kirmadim. Yatakta bu kadar iyi uyum saglayan ve cilginca diyebilecegim turde seks yapan bir kiza nadir denk gelmisimdir. Panter misali tempoyu yukselttikce cosan costukca da tesvik edici sozleriyle beni de costuran bi kiz buldum. Enerjisi ve performansi cok ustun, en cok aklimda kalan ozelligi de bu oldu Yulan’in.

Bi eksi yonu ne yazik ki cigerlerine zararli aliskanligi. Odanin atmosferi ve kokunun kitafetlerime sinmesi haneye olumsuz yazdiklarim oldu.

Genel olarak limitleri zorladigim ve fazlasiyla da memnun kaldigim bir gorusme oldu. Sizlere de oneririm gonul rahatligiyla.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
2 hours
City
Leuven
Looks
0.5/10
Services
0.5/10
Communication
0.5/10
19-06-2021

dit is een fake acc ze vraagt altijd maar meer geld en komt niet op dagen er is altijd wel iets dan is het haar auto dan haar baas als dat waar is ze kan geen nederlands er klopt niets van
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
30 min
City
Paphos
Looks
1.5/10
Services
1.5/10
Communication
2/10
18-06-2021

I met the girl yesterday and it was a rip off. Attracted by the photos I thought I was making a dream come true but it was a rip off. The photos are retouched, the girl is fat, her face is full of Botox. She started off with a boring blowjob after I bent her over and fingered her ass, but it was dirty! angry I started jerking off and came on her face. rejected!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
0000-00-00
Duration
30 min
City
Paphos
Looks
2/10
Services
2/10
Communication
1/10
30-11--0001

I met the girl yesterday and it was a rip off. Attracted by the photos I thought I was making a dream come true but it was a rip off. The photos are retouched, the girl is fat, her face is full of Botox. She started off with a boring blowjob after I bent her over and fingered her ass, but it was dirty! angry I started jerking off and came on her face. rejected!am
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-17
Duration
1 hours
City
Athens
Looks
8/10
Services
8.5/10
Communication
8/10
17-06-2021

Η διαφορά από τις φωτογραφίες είναι ελάχιστη.
Ντύνεται κομψά και το φέρσιμο της είναι ανάλογο.
Η πρώτη εντύπωση που δίνει είναι καλή και καταλαβαίνεις ότι θα περάσεις καλά.
Σε κάνει να νιώσεις άνετα και δίνει πονηρά χαμόγελα και ματιές.
Έχει ωραίο σώμα και πολύ όμορφα μάτια.
Ξέρει να φιλάει ωραία και με γλώσσα και το ίδιο καλά κάνει και πίπα.
Το βαθύ το κάνει καλά αλλά μου έχουν κάνει και καλύτερο, να μην πω ψέματα...
Μου έγλειψε και τα αρχίδια όμως και το εκτίμησα...
Της έβαλα δάχτυλο και με τα προκαταρκτικά που της έκανα κατάφερα να υγράνω αρκετά το μουνί της ώστε να είναι τέλειο όταν της τον έβαλα.
Στησίματα και στάσεις κάνει όπως θέλεις και ότι θέλεις, δεν κολλάει πουθενά και συμμετέχει ενεργά στο σεξ.
Δείχνει ξεκάθαρα ότι της αρέσει το γαμήσι και αυτό ήταν που γούσταρα περισσότερο στην περίπτωση της.
Στο διάλειμμα μου έκανε και μασάζ αλλά δεν λέει πολλά.
Την φίλησα καλά και αρχίσαμε πάλι το σεξ.
Γενικά πολύ καλό ραντεβού, θα πήγαινα ξανά...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
60 min
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

İstanbul seferine Loren'le başladık)
Loren çok sempatik bir hatun. Çok bakımlı ve tarz sahibi. Zaten modayı yakından takip ediyor.
Kendine çok iyi bakmış . Duzenli spor yapıyormuş . Profil fotoğrafları kendisinin , hatta gerçek hayatta daha güzel.
Performansı 10 numara. Enerjisi hiç düşmedi. Vücudu paket olarak tam puan aldı benden.
Gözleri için ayrı parantez açmak istiyorum : mavinin en güzel tonu bence. O güzel gözleri görmek için bile ziyaret edilir...
Ayrıca kendisi memleketimizi çok sevmiş.Eminin bir kac ay sonra Türkçe konuşacağız kendisiyle . )
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Beijing
Looks
9.5/10
Services
1/10
Communication
1.5/10
19-06-2021

Asks to buy her pictures and videos first, as she said to make sure you're not gonna scam or hurt her. Don't know how would it safe her from it. So I refused to buy it, so she blocked me. I'm not sure but it's highly likely a scam. Be careful guys. Peace
  • 19-06-2021
  • NELY
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Newton
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Genç ve çok güzel bir kız Nelly, fiziği, teni, kokusu her şeyi çok ama çok iyi, onunla birlikte geçirdiğim anlar hiç bitmesin istedim. Son zamanlarda buluştuğum en iddialı kızlardan birisiydi diyebilirim. Tekrar görüşmek üzere tatlım.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-18
Duration
2 hours
City
Ho Chi Minh
Looks
8.5/10
Services
9/10
Communication
9/10
18-06-2021

Yumina is a real find - an excellent sexy local MILF who seems determined that you enjoy yourself. Her OWO was expertly done so i nearly cummed early on, but i went on to finish in doggie, which was brilliant. Very good value — I hope to see her again soon, if COVID-19 allows…..
  • 18-06-2021
  • Dana
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Bull
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Hava yağmurlu ve Taksim'de bir cafeye girdim bir şeyler yudumluyorum, derken sitede gezinirken buldum kendimi, dedim bu havada en güzel şey güzel bir seks olurdu ve oldu da. Dana bir güneş gibi doğdu günüme ve her şeyi değiştirdi. İşinde çok başarılı ve çok güzel bir kız, özetle tam istediğim gibi bir buluşma oldu ve her şey mükemmeldi. Güzelliği ve fiziği ile aklımı başımdan alan bu güzel umarım bir süre daha buralarda olur çünkü onunla yaşadığım anların bir tarifi yada doyma derecesi yok. Sürekli arzulayacağım bir kız, umarım ileride benim de böyle bir kız arkadaşım olur, birlikte geçirdiğimiz bir saat gerçekten çok özeldi. En iyi buluşmamdan aktaracaklarım şimdilik bu kadar.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort name
Meeting date
2021-06-19
Duration
1 hours
City
Istanbul
Looks
10/10
Services
10/10
Communication
10/10
19-06-2021

Bu dünyalar güzeli ile bugün görüştüm ve taze taze yazmak istedim, bir kere kız tam bir afet ve yatakta asla sınır tanımıyor. Her anlamda porno yıldızı performansı aldım diyebilirim. Oral sırasında göz teması kurması, dilini çok iyi kullanması harikaydı, seks sırasında ise diri vücudu ve orantılı fiziği ile dikkat çekiyor, özellikle analda çok iyi bir deneyim yaşadım. Hijyenine çok dikkat eden bir kız, baştan sona kadar odağında ben vardım, dikkati hiç dağılmadı, sürekli beni memnun etmek için büyük bir çaba gösterdi. Her açıdan benden tam puan alan bir görüşme oldu, umarım tekrarlarını yaşayabiliriz, şimdiden çok özledim bu fıstığı.

Reviews of escort

 

Back to Top